How can I adjust privacy settings?

Groups are private, and no one outside the group can see any content or member information. When creating a group, the default is for members to share names (first and last if available) and email. Fields that can be enabled or disabled by default include: email address, phone number, home address and family member names. To edit these settings, use the "Drop Down Menu" located next to your group name and select "Privacy."

Members can choose which information they would like to share for each group in the same group settings location. Admins will be allowed to see all information entered, regardless of sharing settings. As a member, if you wish to prevent admins from seeing information, you must remove it from your profile.