Shared documents, photos and files

Each group has its own place to save photos, files and links, located in the "Shared" section. These are uploaded by clicking in the relevant tab, followed by either "+ Photo", "+File" or "+Link". You'll be asked to select the item from your drive and be given the option to "Notify the group" which alerts them via message to the new addition. These are all saved in your group's own personal Google Drive Folder, which will be named after your group.

Photos/files can be easily edited, deleted or shared by clicking on the "..." menu to the right of the item.

If you share a photo, file or link through a regular message from the "Inbox" it will not be saved in the "Shared" drive.