Joinable makes it easy for your to delete your account, and all of your associated user data. To do so, just follow these steps in the Joinable mobile or web app:
This action will delete your account and all of your associated user data. If you have previously created content on Joinable (such as sending chat messages to others, or creating activities and inviting others) that content will still exist, but your name and account will be removed, and they will be replaced with the words "Deleted User".
Please be advised that once you have deleted your account it cannot be undone. Joinable does not keep any backup or other record of your deleted accounts.